Staff‎ > ‎

Classroom Staff

Name
Department
Extension
(720-972-xxxx)
Email Address
Tom Atwood Social Studies Educator 2306Tom.Atwood@adams12.org
Karmen AustinParaprofessional Educator2221Karmen.M.Austin@adams12.org
Bernadette BacaLanguage Arts Educator2279Bernadette.baca@adams12.org
Vince Berger Social Studies Educator2307Vincent.Berger@adams12.org
Holly Bishop Social Studies Educator 2245Holly.Bishop@adams12.org
Steve Bogucki 
Science Educator2235 Steve.Bogucki@adams12.org
Emily BonderScience Educator2271 bon021700@adams12.org  
Anne Brickley Science Educator2237Anne.Brickley@adams12.org
Caitlin BrittonLanguage Arts Educator2244 Caitlin.A.Britton@adams12.org
LoriLynn Brownell Langauge Arts Educator2274LoriLynn.Brownell@adams12.org
Jon Brunecz Mathematics Educator2246Jonathan.p.brunecz@adams12.org
Andrea Carlini Social Studies Educator2259Andrea.A.Carlini@adams12.org
Chris CramerMathematics Educator2251Chris.Cramer@adams12.org
Rachelle CrowellOrchestra Educator 2232Rachelle.l.Crowell@adams12.org
Deano Crumley P.E. Educator2227Dean.Crumley@adams12.org
Elizabeth DarnallSocial Studies Educator2260Elizabeth.Kandt@adams12.org 
Lindsay Darnell Learning Specialist 2234 dar020503@adams12.org
Heather Davis Science Educator2272Heather.Davis@adams12.org
John Davis Science Educator 2291 dav020401@adams12.org
Aaron Dees            Language Arts Educator 2239dee004748@adams12.org
Don DennertMath/Science Educator2270
Kim DunningerChoir2231/2228dun016675@adams12.org
Siobhan Eubanks Science Educator2236Siobhan.Eubanks@adams12.org
Dan FanelliScience Educator2288Daniel.J.Fanelli@adams12.org
Sonya Fitzgerald Math Educator 2256Sonya.K.Fitzgerald@adams12.org
Shelly Ford Science Educator 2249Shelly.J.Ford@adams12.org
Zach FosterPhysical Education Educator 2265 Zachary.C.Foster@adams12.org
Ambrosha GaliciaLearning Specialist 2275
gal020755@adams12.org 
Krista GaunaSpanish Educator2290Krista.Gauna@adams12.org
Mark Genco Social Studies Educator2247Mark.Genco@adams12.org
John Harden Computer Technology Educator 2266John.Harden@adams12.org
Trista Harguth Mathematics Educator2243Trista.M.Harguth@adams12.org
Mari HarpMathematics Educator 2293 Mari.S.Harp@adams12.org
Myra HarrisFamily & Consumer Studies Educator 2261 har015826@adams12.org
Kristen Hines ELL2253 hin022541@adams12.org
Stacie Hintz Paraprofessional Educator 2221 hin017556@adams12.org
Robin HolcombParaprofessional Educator2221hol011794@adams12.org
Zachary HurstLanguage Arts Educator 2252 hur022667@adams12.org
Sarah Kouri Mathematics Educator2238Sarah.Kouri@adams12.org
Jaqueline KuMathematics Educator 2280ku021820@adams12.org
Shannon LangdonLanguage Arts Educator 2299lan015979@adams12.org
Jenai LombardiSpeech/Language  2233lom015560@adams12.org 
Melissa LombardoScience Educator2248melissa.d.lombardo@adams12.org
Kathleen MacLeanApplied Technology Educator2263 kathleen.maclean@adams12.org
Reuben Maes Mathematics Educator2282Reuben.Maes@adams12.org
Tom MaloneLanguage Arts/Social Studies Educator 2278mal019328@adams12.org
Tanner May SCN Educator2224may019959@adams12.org
Heidi MaynardSocial Studies Educator2308Heidi.E.Maynard@adams12.org
Anne NemethLanguage Arts Educator 2298 Anne.Nemeth@adams12.org
Kristi Nylin Mathematics Educator2304Kristi.Nylin@adams12.org
Marie PerezLearning Specialist2294Marie.Perez@adams12.org
Melissa Plane Language Arts Educator 2258Melissa.L.Plane@adams12.org
Darryl Plummer    Spanish Educator2242plu021736@adams12.org
Darla Ponzio Language Arts Educator2301Darla.Ponzio@adams12.org
Lance Pulliam Mathematics Educator2292Lance.Pulliam@adams12.org
Nahid Razani Social Studies Educator 2384Nahid.Razani@adams12.org
Paula Rhoads Media Clerk 2283Paula.Rhoads@adams12.org
Natalie RivasLanguage Arts Educator 2300Natalie.L.Rivas@adams12.org
Nate Roberts Social Studies Educator 2325Nathaniel.Roberts@adams12.org
Victoria Robinson Mathematics Educator2281Victoria.L.Robinson@adams12.org
Robert SamselSpanish Educator 2277sam009686@adams12.org
Nick SchusterDigital Literacy Specialist/ Makerspace Class2222Nicholas.P.Schuster@adams12.org
Katrina ShultSocial Studies Educator 2257 Katrina.M.Shult@adams12.org
Jimmy SimmonsLearning Specialist 2240  James.J.Simmons@adams12.org
Summer SmithSpeech Assistant 2233 
Brent Stauffer Science Educator2250Brent.Stauffer@adams12.org
Nichole StimmelAffective Needs 2221Nichole.Stimmel@adams12.org
Diana Stutzman Art Educator2264Diana.Stutzman@adams12.org
Ruzena Sucharova Mathematics Educator2297Ruzena.Sucharova@adams12.org
Jennifer SykesSocial Studies Educator2325
Jennifer.A.Sykes@adams12.org
Lynda SzumskiScience Educator2289
Lori UnderwoodReading/SAC2287Lori.Underwood@adams12.org
Jennifer VenturoLanguage Arts Educator2273Jennifer.L.Venturo@adams12.org
Amanda WakenParaprofessional Educator2220wak010460@adams12.org 
David Wiske Band Educator2230David.Wiske@adams12.org
Chris Wohlford P.E. Educator2265Chris.Wohlford@adams12.org
Marilyn Wohlford P.E. Educator2262Marilyn.Wohlford@adams12.org
Subpages (96): View All
Comments